Trade & Change

No.

Trade & Change

No.

Trade & Change

No.

Trade & Change

No. You can only move one Knight to one empty building site.

Trade & Change

No. Flavo is not a Knight.

Note: Flavo the Fool belongs to the theme sets "Barbarian & Traders". All expansions of the CATAN Card Game can be found in the Ludography.

Trade & Change

No. The Lancer are not a Knight.

Note: The Lancer belong to the Artisans and Benefactors Expansion Set. All expansions of the CATAN Card Game can be found in the Ludography.

Trade & Change

No.

Trade & Change

No.

Trade & Change

Yes.

Note: The Great Trade Fleet belongs to the theme set "Knights & Merchants". All expansions of the CATAN Card Game can be found in the Ludography.

 

Trade & Change

No.

Note: The Colony Outpost belongs to the theme set "Barbarians & Traders". All expansions of the CATAN Card Game can be found in the Ludography.

Trade & Change

Yes.

Note: The answer is valid for the old CATAN Card Game, in the Age of Darkness, its successor the Wainwright has to be used in a different way. 

Trade & Change

No.

Trade & Change

No. Only on your next turn.

Note: The answer is valid for the old Catan Card Game, in the Age of Darkness, its successor the Wainwright can be used immediately.

Trade & Change

Yes.

Trade & Change

No.

Trade & Change

When he is placed, Lothar’s tournament points are equivalent to the number of tournament points rolled with the production die at the beginning of the turn.

Trade & Change

Yes.

Trade & Change

Yes.

Trade & Change

Nothing. You only must meet the requirements for it.

Trade & Change

Yes.

Trade & Change

Yes.

Trade & Change

No. You can’t pawn something you don’t own.

Trade & Change

Yes. But you only get back two of the applied resources, not the stars.

Note: The “Beloved Prince” Statue belongs to the Artisans and Benefactors Expansion Set. All expansions of the CATAN Card Game can be found in the Ludography.

Trade & Change

Yes.

Trade & Change

No, a Unit deserts only when the "Beloved Prince" Statue is built.

Note: The “Beloved Prince” Statue belongs to the Artisans and Benefactors Expansion Set. All expansions of the CATAN Card Game can be found in the Ludography.

Trade & Change

At any time during your own turn.

Note: The Witch belongs to the theme set "Wizards & Dragons". All expansions of the CATAN Card Game can be found in the Ludography.

Trade & Change

Yes. Therefore, a region can lose up to three resources.

Trade & Change

No.

Trade & Change

Nothing. You only have to meet the conditions for it.

Trade & Change

No.

Trade & Change

No.

Trade & Change

You need a total of three.

Trade & Change

No.

Trade & Change

Yes.

Trade & Change

Yes.

Note: The Great Trade Fleet belongs to the theme sets "Knights & Merchants". All expansions of the CATAN Card Game can be found in the Ludography.

Trade & Change

No.

Note: Christopher the Great Explorer belongs to the theme set "Barbarian & Traders". All expansions of the CATAN Card Game can be found in the Ludography.

Trade & Change

No.

Trade & Change

No.

Note: The Riots belong to the Artisans & Benefactors Expansion Set. All expansions of the CATAN Card Game can be found in the Ludography.

Trade & Change

 

No.

Trade & Change

No.

Note: This rule was valid for the old CATAN Card Game, in the Age of Darkness, another rule applies.

 

Trade & Change

No.

Trade & Change

No.

Note: The Fire Brigade belongs to the theme set "Science & Progress". All expansions of the CATAN Card Game can be found in the Ludography.