Barbarian Attack - When a Barbarian Attack occurs, can I lose the gold stored in a Gold Cache?

The “Age of Darkness” Expansion

Yes. The gold is only protected against Brigands - a barbarian horde searches until it finds what it is looking for. So, if you don't have other resources, the barbarians will steal up to two gold from your Cache.

Bishop - Can I lose gold in the Gold Cache to the Bishop?

The “Age of Darkness” Expansion

Yes, provided that it is your only gold.

Bishop - Is it possible to accommodate the gold of my opponent in gold field A and the bank's gold in gold field B, so that I can receive three additional gold?

The “Age of Darkness” Expansion

You can accommodate your opponent's in one and the bank's gold in one other region. You could receive four gold all together as long as you have multiple regions with enough available room.

Bran - Do I receive two cards if I obtain Bran via a Missionary?

The “Age of Darkness” Expansion

Yes, if you place Bran on a Temple, you may draw two cards from the draw stacks. In this context, it doesn't matter whether you play Bran from your hand or receive him from your opponent via the Missionary.

Capricious Sea - Does the number rolled with the production die apply, or is the die rolled again when this event occurs?

The “Age of Darkness” Expansion

The number rolled with the production die applies, that is, the die is not rolled again.

Caravel - How do you calculate the strength of the units in case of a Barbarian Attack if two Caravels and a trade ship are placed in a city?

The “Age of Darkness” Expansion

The 2nd Caravel doesn't affect the trade ship. Therefore, two Caravels and one trade ship in a city only count as four units in case of a Barbarian Attack.

Caravel - Is it allowed to remove the Caravel by means of a Traitor?

The “Age of Darkness” Expansion

Yes, because the Caravel is a unit, and Traitors can steal units without further ado - as long as no special rules apply.

Caravel - Must the Caravel be built in a city?

The “Age of Darkness” Expansion

No, although the principality must have a city in order to be able to play the Caravel.

Castle - In the Theme Game, may I remove the Castle and then build it again, so that the opponent can't build it?

The “Age of Darkness” Expansion

You may remove the Castle and build it again. This, however, will not prevent the opponent from building a Castle, because in the Theme Game a removed Castle is placed face up again.

Church - In the Theme Game, may I remove the Church and then build it again, so that the opponent can't build it?

The “Age of Darkness” Expansion

You may remove the Church and build it again. This, however, will not prevent the opponent from building a Church, because in the Theme Game a removed Church is placed face up again.

Commercial Harbor - Do I have to downgrade a residence one level on each of my turns?

The “Age of Darkness” Expansion

No. On each of your turns, you may freely decide whether to downgrade a residence, but you may only downgrade one residence per turn.

Commercial Harbor - In the Theme Game, may I remove the Commercial Harbor and then build it again, so that the opponent can't build it?

The “Age of Darkness” Expansion

You may remove the Commercial Harbor and build it again. This, however, will not prevent the opponent from building a Commercial Harbor, because in the Theme Game a removed Commercial Harbor is placed face up again.