FAQ: The “Age of Enlightenment” Expansion
The “Age of Enlightenment” Expansion
Traveling Theater - May I move the Traveling Theater if I already rotated my Public Feeling to the 3-star level and thus am unable to add another star?
No. If you can't accommodate more stars on the Public Feeling, you are not allowed to move the Traveling Theater.
No, you must trade when you move the Traveling Theater.
Village School - If I have the trade token, do I receive both star and resource from my opponent or only one of the two?
You receive the resource from your opponent and a star.