The official website for
the world of Catan

Klaus Teuber’s Ludography

Here you can find all games that Klaus Teuber has published so far – starting with Barbarossa in 1988, up to the latest Catan variants. Have fun Browsing!

7 titles
Year Title Publisher Genre Available
2017 Catan Stories - Legend of the Sea Robbers Catan Studio / Asmodee Digital Text-Based Adventure Yes
2017 Catan VR Catan Studio / Asmodee Digital Yes
2016 Catan Universe United Soft Media (USM) Yes
2013 Catan for Windows 8 USM Windows 8 Tablet Yes
2011 Rivals for Catan - Card Editor Catan GmbH Online / HTML Yes
2010 Catan Classic for Android Exozet / United Soft Media (USM) Android Yes
2010 Catan Classic for iOS Exozet / United Soft Media (USM) iOS (iPhone / iPod touch / iPad) Yes