Combination of “The Fishermen of Catan” with “Barbarian Attack”
- The lake is not included.
- It is not possible to drive away the Robber by paying 2 fish. If you pay 2 fish, you may move one of your Knights over a distance of up to 5 hexes.
- You must not build a road next to a coastal hex conquered by the barbarians, not even if you pay fish.
- The same rules that apply for using harbors apply for using fishing grounds adjacent to conquered terrain hexes.
Version 1 vom 12/12/2007 - 00:00 von Sebastian Rapp and Klaus Teuber