FAQ: Combination of “Cities & Knights” with “Seafarers”
Combination of “Cities & Knights” with “Seafarers”
No. The Bishop only drives away the robber.
Progress Cards - Diplomat: May I remove one of my own ships and place a road instead, or vice versa?
No. You may only place the piece you have removed from the game board.
Progress Cards - Diplomat: May I use the Diplomat to relocate an "open" ship that stands on the edge of a sea hex occupied by the pirate ship?
Yes. The Diplomat doesn’t fear pirates.
You may use the Diplomat for ships just like you do for roads.