FAQ: Struggle for Rome
Struggle for Rome
Yes. In this case, it is recommendable to place neutral game pieces on 2 cities per province, that is, on a total of 20 cities (including the ones marked with “III”).
Wandering - After I have crossed a sea arrow, may I continue to penetrate into the interior of the land for free if I don’t use a path with a land arrow?
Yes, because only the arrows between starting and ending point count.
Wandering - If my only reason for not performing any action is the fact that I neither have wandering tribes nor enough troops to expand my kingdom, do I still receive 1 resource card or 2 gold?
Yes. The rule doesn’t ask you about your motive for your inactivity.
No. Only the first arrow is free of charge, not any arrow you choose.