The official website for The Settlers of Catan

Question about Wizards & Dragons Witch - In what order do I remove a Dogma and a Witch that are placed on the same Building?

Answer

That depends on which player is the first to roll a “?”.

  • The Dogma is removed as soon as the player who played it rolls a “?”.
  • The Witch is removed as soon as the owner of the Building that carries the Witch rolls a “?”.

The respective other card remains on the Building.

Note: The Dogma belongs to the theme sets "Barbarian & Traders", which is part of the Catan Card Game – Expansion Set.