The official website for The Settlers of Catan

Question about Wizards & Dragons Timejump - My game partner placed a Church Domain. I roll a “?”. The Event Card read out aloud now is not of my liking, and I use the Timejump against it. Does my game partner have to remove his Church Domain and discard his ore and wool?

Answer

Your game partner keeps his Church Domain as well as his ore and wool. These things would be lost only after the event is completely resolved. Since the roll of the “?” is entirely undone by your Timejump, your game partner’s Buildings and resources are not affected.

Note: The *Church Domain** belongs to the theme sets "Politics & Intrigue", which is part of the Catan Card Game – Expansion Set.