The official website for The Settlers of Catan

Question about Barbarians & Traders Dogma - In what order do I remove a Dogma and a Witch that are placed on the same Building?

Answer

That depends on which player is the first one to roll a “?”.

  • The Dogma is removed as soon as the player who played it rolls a “?”.
  • The Witch is removed as soon as the owner of the Building with the Witch rolls a “?”.

In each case, the respective other card remains on the Building.

Note: Witches belong to the theme set "Wizards & Dragons", which is part of the Catan Card Game – Expansion Set.